EllinesNakamaProductions Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ellines Nakama Productions

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Using both after effects and vegas.

Go down 
+2
Ror0noaZoRo
D1sK3wLKi33
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
D1sK3wLKi33

Using both after effects and vegas. Empty
PostSubject: Using both after effects and vegas.   Using both after effects and vegas. Icon_minitimeThu May 17, 2012 5:43 pm

Hey guys, I have been meaning to ask for a long time now, as and editor Im using practically only vegas for editing.
I have some knowledge on After Effects but those two softwares dont seem to interact very well and sense I have seen a lot of editors using both I wanted to ask what is the flow of work in using those two?
Back to top Go down
Ror0noaZoRo

Ror0noaZoRo

PostSubject: Re: Using both after effects and vegas.   Using both after effects and vegas. Icon_minitimeThu May 17, 2012 5:47 pm

im gonna try to tell you what you should do

tell me how much free space you got in your pc
Back to top Go down
http://www.ror0noazoro.weebly.com
D1sK3wLKi33

PostSubject: Re: Using both after effects and vegas.   Using both after effects and vegas. Icon_minitimeThu May 17, 2012 5:50 pm

By free space you mean the RAM or the HardDisc?
Back to top Go down
Ror0noaZoRo

Ror0noaZoRo

PostSubject: Re: Using both after effects and vegas.   Using both after effects and vegas. Icon_minitimeThu May 17, 2012 5:52 pm

hard disk
Back to top Go down
D1sK3wLKi33

PostSubject: Re: Using both after effects and vegas.   Using both after effects and vegas. Icon_minitimeThu May 17, 2012 5:53 pm

Umm my total harddisk is 500gb and im using only about 30gbs of the whole harddisk.
Since this computer is only for editing I dont have much on it...
Back to top Go down
nikos150

nikos150